Coach Contacts

Coaches by Season

Fall Sports

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Cross Country NC

Shelby Schenck

425-408-7129 sschenck@nsd.org
Football NC Tom Bainter 425-408-7178 tbainter@nsd.org
Golf-Boys   Jim McCausland 425-408-8846 jmccausland@nsd.org
Soccer-Girls   Travis Bear   tbear@nsd.org
Swim-Girls NC Claire McCloskey 206-406-1250 cmccloskey@nsd.org
Dive-Girls NC Mitch Craig   mcraig2@nsd.org
Tennis-Boys NC Mike Pizzo 206-817-6395 mpizzo@nsd.org
Volleyball   Marlie Davis 425-408-7129 mdavis@nsd.org
Cheer  

Andy Gault

425-408-7115 agault@nsd.org
Crew NC

Andy Connor

Karl Hartquist

206.452.9448

425.466.0083

aconnor@nsd.org

khartquist@nsd.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Basketball-Boys  

R. Bollinger

  rbollinger@nsd.org
Basketball-Girls   E. Berger   eberger@nsd.org
Gymnastics   T. Sitzmann 425-753-6238 tsitzmann@nsd.org
Swim-Boys NC A. Schulz 425-478-8370 aschulz@nsd.org
Dive-Boys NC D. Shelton   dshelton2@nsd.org
Wrestling NC S. Labrash

425-354-7254

slabrash@nsd.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Badminton NC

R. Kerwin

  rkerwin@nsd.org
Baseball   Kent Schaefer 425-408-7178 kschaefer@nsd.org
Crew NC

Andy Connor

Marcie Charters

 

aconnor@nsd.org

mcharters@nsd.org

Golf-Girls   Jim McCausland 425-408-8846 jmccausland@nsd.org
Soccer-Boys   Travis Bear   tbear@nsd.org
Softball   Fred Miller 425-876-6130 fmiller2@nsd.org
Tennis-Girls NC Mike Pizzo 206-817-6395 mpizzo@nsd.org
Track   Shelby Schenck 425-408-7129 sschenck@nsd.org

 

Other sports -- contact info:

Water Polo information Contact:
L. Gatter IHS AD
425-408-7215
Inglemoor website

Lacrosse information Contact:
C. Boyce WHS AD
425-408-7415
Woodinville website