Coach Contacts

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Cross Country NC

Melanie Walderhaug

206-412-3353 melanievertrees@gmail.com
Football NC Tom Bainter 425-408-7178 tbainter@nsd.org
Golf-Boys  

Rob Felton

Joe Baillargeon

425-408-7020

425-408-7041

rfelton@nsd.org

jbaillargeon@nsd.org

Slow Pitch-Girls NC Jeff Skelly 425-408-7172 jskelly@nsd.org
Soccer-Girls   Travis Bear   tbear@nsd.org
Swim-Girls NC Kathryn Crowe   kcrowe@nsd.org
Dive-Girls NC Mitch Craig   mcraig2@nsd.org
Tennis-Boys NC Mike Pizzo 206-817-6395 mpizzo@nsd.org
Volleyball   Russell Monsef   rmonsef@nsd.org
Cheer  

Andy Gault

425-408-7115 agault@nsd.org
Rowing NC Jay Finney   jhfinney@gmail.com

 

Coaches by Season

Other sports -- contact info:

Water Polo information Contact:
L. Gatter IHS AD
425-408-7215
Inglemoor website