Coach Contacts

Coaches by Season

Fall Sports

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Cross Country NC

Shelby Schenck

425-408-7129 sschenck@nsd.org
Football NC Tom Bainter 425-408-7178 tbainter@nsd.org
Golf-Boys   TBD    
Slow Pitch-Girls NC TBD    
Soccer-Girls   Travis Bear   tbear@nsd.org
Swim-Girls NC Claire McCloskey 206-406-1250 cmccloskey@nsd.org
Dive-Girls NC Mitch Craig   mcraig2@nsd.org
Tennis-Boys NC Mike Pizzo 206-817-6395 mpizzo@nsd.org
Volleyball   Marlie Davis 425-408-7129 mdavis@nsd.org
Cheer  

Andy Gault

425-408-7115 agault@nsd.org
Rowing NC

Andy Connor

Karl Hartquist

206.452.9448

425.466.0083

aconnor@nsd.org

khartquist@nsd.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
Basketball-Boys  

R. Bollinger

  rbollinger@nsd.org
Basketball-Girls   TBD    
Gymnastics   T. Sitzmann 425-753-6238 tsitzmann@nsd.org
Swim-Boys NC A. Schulz 425-478-8370 aschulz@nsd.org
Dive-Boys NC D. Shelton   dshelton2@nsd.org
Unified Bowling NC J. Leland 425-408-7097 jleland@nsd.org
Wrestling NC S. Labrash

425-354-7254

slabrash@nsd.org

 

Spring Sports

  Sport Non-Cut Coach Phone Email
  Badminton NC

R. Kerwin

  rkerwin@nsd.org
  Baseball   Kent Schaefer 425-408-7178 kschaefer@nsd.org
  Golf-Girls   TBD    
  Lacrosse   Jacob Cartwright   jcartwright@nsd.org
  Rowing NC Andy Connor 206-452-9448 aconnor@nsd.org
  Soccer-Boys   Travis Bear   tbear@nsd.org
  Softball   Fred Miller 425-876-6130 fmiller2@nsd.org
  Tennis-Girls NC Mike Pizzo 206-817-6395 mpizzo@nsd.org
  Track NC Shelby Schenck 425-408-7129 sschenck@nsd.org
  Unified Soccer NC

Alex Zahajko

Jen Leland

425-408-7103

405-408-7097

azahajko@nsd.org

jleland@nsd.org

 

 

Other sports -- contact info:

Water Polo information Contact:
L. Gatter IHS AD
425-408-7215
Inglemoor website