Hall of Fame and Kudos

Hall of Fame

  •  October 2017 -- Brandon and Justin Davidson are inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame.  Both were 1st place State wrestlers during their Bothell careers.  Justin, BHS graduate 2004,  and Brandon, BHS graduate 2013.

  • Brandon and Justin Davidson Hall of Fame inductees Oct 2017

    2016 -  BHS inducted our 2011 State Championship Baseball team into the Athletic Hall of Fame.

    The team had a season record of 23 - 4 and were Kingco Crown Division champions, Kingo League champions as well as 4A State Champions.

     2016 Hall of Fame Baseball Team