Counseling

Need to meet with your counselor? Online requests for counseling appointments are now available!

Click on "Counseling Appointment," to get to our online scheduling tool to make an appointment. Take a moment to double check your counselor assignment - they've changed since last year since we've added two new counselors. 

Please include your cell phone number in the requested field. That allows the scheduler to send a text reminder of your appointment. You'll also receive an email with the Zoom room information for your counselor. 

Remember, counselors have open “drop in” time for students via Zoom on Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00am. No need for an appointment, just click your counselor’s Zoom link and wait in the waiting room. This open time is for questions and issues that can be solved quickly. If you think you may need more time with your counselor, please make an appointment. 

We look forward to seeing you online!

Sincerely, The BHS Counseling Team

Meet the Team

Students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by the student's last name. Need to make an appointment with your counselor? Call 425-408-7019 or email eperson@nsd.org.

Erin Person

Office Manager

eperson@nsd.org | 425-408-7019

Lisa Carson

Counselor (A - Dea)

lcarson@nsd.org | 425-408-7021

 

Lindsay Clark Eckle

Counselor (Deb - Hoo)

lclark@nsd.org 

425-408-7022

photo of Rob Felton

Rob Felton
Counselor (Me - R)
425-408-7020
rfelton@nsd.org

photo of Danielle Yamada

Danielle Yamada
Counselor (S-Z)
425-408-7023
dyamada@nsd.org

Jim Sanders

Jim Sanders
Counselor (Hop - Mc)
jsanders2@nsd.org
425-408-7013

picture of Heidi Yonago

Heidi Yonago 
School Psychologist
425-408-7029  hyonago@nsd.org

photo of BJ Dawson

BJ Dawson
Career & College Readiness  High School & Beyond Coordinator
425-408-7028 bdawson@nsd.org

lisacarson

Lisa Ottinger
Registrar
425-408-7018  lottinger@nsd.org

 

Calendar